A.T.’s Get The Look

Apartment Therapy's Get The Look - Office Organization

I think the notion of organization is always easier said than done. I’m fairly organized, but the problem I have is easily forgetting where I filed things. It’s an oxymoron for sure. Regardless, the look of being organized is priceless and I’ve been told once or twice that “perception is reality.” I suppose if you believe you’re organized, you WILL be organized. Take a look at Maxwell’s Get The Look on Apartment Therapy. You’ll find how you too can get this structured look for your office needs. I’m completely digging the apothecary jars for your pencils/pens, labels and stuff. Carve out some time for yourself to make your “reality” come true.

Leave a comment

Filed under Accessories, Art, Decorating, Design, DIY, Furniture, Office, Organization

Leave a Reply

