I yah yeah – iPhone 4

Apple's iPhone 4 with video chat, ultra sharp resolution, and more.

A plea to my partner aka ambassador of “quan” (ref: Jerry Maguire).

Yes, my current iPhone 2 works fine but just like the rest of technology, it’s aging fast…very fast. The new iPhone4 will solve all of my problems, including those I didn’t realize I had. When needing the assistance of a true friend to help me decide what I should be wearing to a special event (hint: anniversary), I can then use the new FaceTime feature that allows users to video chat. Imagine, no longer the need of photographing yourself and then e-mailing the image. Oh, what about taking a night-time picture with your iPhone? It’s usually a mess, right? You can now do so with the 5-megapixel camera and integrated LED flash, perfect for capturing that special celebration (hint: anniversary). And when looking at those pictures on said iPhone, the images are even better than before with the new Retina Display capability that provides 4x the clarity on the screen. And when jumping back and forth between ecstatic phone calls and various apps, the new iPhone4 allows you to do so seamlessly with its all new multitasking platform. All this plus an amazing new shell and casing, HD video, folders for organizing apps, and more.

So you see dear partner, the new iPhone4 is more than just a phone. It’s how I conduct business and pleasure. More importantly, it’s how I stay connected to you. So with this in mind, I’m not asking that you buy this for me, but rather give me the blessing to go out and treat myself without the guilt. It’s sure to be one simple gesture that will mark a special year.

Pre-order yours tomorrow, June 15.

1 Comment

Filed under Design, Gadgets, Hardware, Office, Organization

One response to “I yah yeah – iPhone 4

  1. ct

    apple whore. 🙂

Leave a Reply

